New Opportunities For Two Feet to Adventure

Yes, I know.  I have been a bad blogger.  I apologize.  But I swear it was for good reason.  You see, not only have I been having awesome adventures, including sliding head first down a chute at Snowbird Ski and Summer Resort (story to come), I’ve also been working on stirring up new opportunities for Two Feet to Adventure.

What are these ‘opportunities’ that I speak of?  Drum roll please . . . . Two Feet to Adventure is now an official blogging partner of the Salt Lake Convention & Visitors Bureau and Ski Salt Lake!  Pretty awesome, huh?!

So, what does this mean to you, my faithful readers?  More stories and more adventures!  Nothing will change.  You can still count on stories.  You can still bank on entertainment.  And you can still get your adventure fix right here at Two Feet to Adventure.

Speaking of adventure fix, I want you to pick the resort that will be the focus of my first ski resort blog.  Vote in the poll below.  The resort with the most votes wins!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

